Holiday List

Term 1 2012 – 13

Halloween: Thursday 1st November, Friday 2nd November

Staff Training: Monday December 3rd

Christmas: Closed from Fri 21st December, re-opening on Monday 7th January

Term 2 2012 – 13

Staff Training: Monday February 11th

Mid Term Break: Friday 22nd February, Monday 25th February

St Patricks Day: Monday 18th March

Term 3 2012 – 13

Easter: Closed from 3.30pm Thursday 28th March and re-opening on Monday 8th April

Staff Training: Monday April 15th

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May

Last day of term: Friday 28th June, finish for summer.

Summer Holidays

Playgroup remains closed July and August

Note: there may be minimum changes to this holiday list, changes will be advised in advance if this occurs.

Calendar

Loading...




bottom